Staff

 

BRIDGE TO GEAR UP Project Staff

Program Director

Patricia Lynch, Ph.D.

Phone: 979-845-9462

Email: pslynch@tamu.edu

Co-Program Director

Marcia L. Montague, Ph.D.

Phone: 979-458-0828

Email: mmontague@tamu.edu

Evaluator

Linda Castillo, Ph.D.

Phone: 979-845-0891 

Email: lcastillo@tamu.edu

Research Assistant

Jewel Lockridge

Phone: 979-458-0828

Email: jewellockridge@hotmail.com

Research Assistant 

Norma J. Trejo

Phone: 979-458-0828

Email: n.trejo@tamu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Angel Glover

Phone: 979-458-0828

Email: amglover06@gmail.com

Graduate Assistant

Camille Belle

Email: cbelle@tamu.edu

Graduate Assistant

Yun Ling Chang

Email: yunl30@tamu.edu

Student Workers

Sandi Lara (middle right)

Ashlyn Cummings (far right)

Lizeth Aragon (middle left)

Alex Urquia (far back)

Keila Ochoa (far left)

 

Page last updated: Thu, 03/31/2016 - 14:48